Contáctanos

Comercial: 302 418 4543
Cobranzas: 302 254 6170
Asistente Gerencia: 302 418 5982
Correos: febancol@febancol.co / comercial@febancol.co
Dirección: Calle 24 # 7 – 43 Of. 503 Edificio 7/24                                         PBX:  7442098 – 7458092 – 7442125

www.febancol.co

Directorio

NombreCargoEmailCelularExtensión
  • Luis Fernando Tamayo Muñoz
 Gerentegerencia@febancol.co315 80058401008
  • Juan Camilo Novoa Ortegón
 Oficial de Cumplimiento & Director de Riesgosoficial@febancol.co311 82837251000
  • Alirio Correa Romero
Analista Sistemassistemas@febancol.co 1007
  • Ingrid Flórez Olivera
Contadorcontador@febancol.co 1006
  • Diana Del Pilar Osorio Quiroga
Analista de Créditoanalistacart@febancol.co 1003
  • Gineth Alejandra Jaimes
Asesora Comercialcomercial@febancol.co302 41845431002
  • Sandra Milena
Asistente de Gerenciaasistenteger@febancol.co302 41859821001
  • Andrea Elizabeth Rico Puertas
Asistente de Cobranzacobranza@febancol.co302 25461701005